No sleep

Saturday May 19 2007

Well last night was AWFUL! Lola wanted to feed all night and being next to her, I could hardly ignore her. This is going to be a BIG problem if I want to sleep at all on this camping trip (and anyone who knows me will know that I definitely want to sleep!).

The day was spent getting supplies for our up and coming trip. Despite last night I am getting very excited about this trip and have agreed to sleep outside again tonight. This time with a few improves, hopefully things will improve………..

I am starting to try and make picture foods to encourage my kids to eat a wider range of foods and some of my first attempts are on flickr. I hope to improve as time goes on. I can’t get the kids to eat vegetables so that is something I have to work on and maybe making the food fun will help. Watch this space…………….

I have running stitch to thank for this as well as my starting quilting and blogging. Her blog is well worth a look at.

Published in: on +00002007-05-21T04:29:41+00:00312007bUTCMon, 21 May 2007 04:29:41 +0000 27, 2007 at 6.50 p05  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://toddlerheaven.wordpress.com/2007/05/21/no-sleep/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

