Hand Sanitizer on Fox News

I posted my last entry June 14 at 8.00 pm (I know no idea what is up with my time and date and frankly I don’t have time to get into it) Anyway, imagine my surprise when a story about hand sanitizer was on the Fox 10 o’clock news. It basically confirmed what I said was true an that small kids can get drunk and sick from sanitizer. They say it is still a good thing to use, just keep out of the way of young kids, myself, I will be using a safer alternative.

Published in: on +00002007-06-15T22:19:47+00:00302007bUTCFri, 15 Jun 2007 22:19:47 +0000 27, 2007 at 6.50 p06  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://toddlerheaven.wordpress.com/2007/06/15/hand-sanitizer-on-fox-news/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Scary! Thanks for posting the information and I will keep an eye out that my little guy doesn’t get into my hand sanitizer.


Leave a Reply

