Smart Habit Saturday

http://slavabogu.files.wordpress.com/2007/06/smart-706254.jpg

yes I know its not Saturday but as always, I am late. At The Lazy Organizer, she came up with the great idea of SMART Habit Saturday. You make a goal each Saturday and check in with each other each Saturday. Sounds like a great idea to me and for this week, my goal is to –

Floss every night – don’t laugh – I just read you can add a year to your life just by flossing. Research shows that gum inflammation is linked to heart disease!

Published in: on +00002007-06-18T09:58:58+00:00302007bUTCMon, 18 Jun 2007 09:58:58 +0000 27, 2007 at 6.50 p06  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://toddlerheaven.wordpress.com/2007/06/18/smart-habit-saturday/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Great habit. I’ve been working on face washing at night, so I’m no one to laugh. I plan to add flossing soon – when I have face washing set as a habit.

    Welcome to SHS. Have a great week!

  2. Wow! Who knew? maybe I’ll have to add flossing to my list soon. I do it some, but not every night I’m ashamed to say.

    Good luck!

  3. Oh, I badly need to have a flossing AND a face washing habit. I’m just so tired at the end of the day that I can barely manage to brush teeth and take out my contacts. Good luck!


Leave a Reply

