Motivation anyone?

So what do you do when you feel like doing nothing????? I am so unmotivated today. I have my “mommy helper” here playing with the kids so i feel like i should be doing “something”. I have nothing exciting to write about, dishes in the sink, laundry to be folded, blah, blah, blah….I’m even bored “surfing the net”. I think I will go and look in my sewing room and see if inspiration “hits” and if not, I guess I will take one plate at a time and just keep moving in a forward direction…………how do you keep motivated? maybe I should look that up on the net………

Published in: on +00002007-06-21T23:12:34+00:00302007bUTCThu, 21 Jun 2007 23:12:34 +0000 27, 2007 at 6.50 p06  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://toddlerheaven.wordpress.com/2007/06/21/motivation-anyone/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

