Menu Plan Monday

 http://slavabogu.files.wordpress.com/2007/06/menuplan.jpg

Trying to get ahead start on the week by doing my menu plan on sunday….or is this cheating…….anyway here is what my family is eating for the week. Last week’s diet plan menu didn’t go too well and we didn’t keep to it so this week I am going back to normal. We are going for the tried and tested recipes this week. Though I will try and keep lunches and snacking as healthy as possible.Monday – leftovers from the weekend

Tuesday – cranberry beef brisket

Wednesday – Tropical Turkey Meat Loaf

Thursday – breakfast night

Friday – Quick polynesian chicken

Saturday – camping – yes again!

Sunday – camping

Published in: on +00002007-06-24T21:34:32+00:00302007bUTCSun, 24 Jun 2007 21:34:32 +0000 27, 2007 at 6.50 p06  Comments (7)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://toddlerheaven.wordpress.com/2007/06/24/menu-plan-monday-6/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

7 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Yummy!

    I need to talk to you about how you do the camping with the kids….I am thinking about doing a camping trip in July with a Moms Club I am envolved in…but I worry about the sleeping part. How do you do it?

  2. Ditto on the camping with kids thing- I would be terrified of loosing them in the woods LOL. Cranberry Brisket sounds yummo- need to get the recipe down on that one!

  3. the cranberry brisket sounds divine! Great week ahead.

  4. Happy Monday!
    Your menu looks delicious!
    ♥♥♥♥
    annie
    My Life as Annie!

  5. The brisket sounds yummy! Good luck with the camping, we have a 3 and 2 yr old and I am preggo with our 3rd, and I would be SOOOO nervous to take them camping just yet!

  6. Oh my goodness! Your meal plan sounds great! I’ll be back to get some recipes. Thanks for sharing.

  7. […] Just a note to say that the cranberry beef brisket I have on my menu plan this week is totally AWESOME. I cooked it in the crockpot all day, which […]


Leave a Reply

