Menu update

Just a note to say that the cranberry beef brisket I have on my menu plan this week is totally AWESOME. I cooked it in the crockpot all day, which makes it awesome and easy, and served it over mash potatoes. Highly recommended

Published in: on +00002007-06-28T03:27:06+00:00302007bUTCThu, 28 Jun 2007 03:27:06 +0000 27, 2007 at 6.50 p06  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://toddlerheaven.wordpress.com/2007/06/28/menu-update/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Ok Ms. Potter, don’t EVER whine to me about not being a good ENOUGH mom. AFter reviewing your blog and Flicker Pictures you have been elevated to Martha Stewart status. I officially can not be your friend anymore… ok wait I will be your friend but only so I can aspire to be like you. C’mon! I saw the mushroom food you created and the catepillar out of Veg! Camping trips, all the crafts like the cars and paints. I can’t ever let my kids see those pics or they will discover how bad they really have it! Mickey and Minnie will never forgive me for moving away from you! Not to mention the menus you have on your blog.. YUM! I hope you don’t have copyright because I am completely going to rip off your ideas… they are worth stealing!!! Bravo to you.. you ARE the illusive perfect mom. You just blew my theory that she doen’t exist.. who are you? Are you really a super hero in disguise? Please don’t tell me you have adopted children from 10 different countries too, oh sorry is that on next weeks schedule! lol


Leave a Reply

