Smart Habit Saturday

So last week it looks like I may have taken on a bit too much at once! I was warned, but I had been doing so well, I guess I just wanted to walk before i could run. I did great at drinking more water and the glass of milk daily but everything else was either hit or miss. The not eating after 7.30 didn’t work out at all (I will work on this at a much later date I think!) I figure this week, I will concentrate on eating at least 6 serving of fruit and veg. See I learn from my mistakes…………..only one this week. I guess this smart habit Saturday works because you only change one thing per week so you don’t get overwhelmed and give up.

1. Flossing – going great

2. looking after feet – going great

3. Drinking more water and drinking a glass of milk daily – going great

4. Eat 6 servings (or more) of fruit and veg daily – working on it this week…..

Good luck to everyone else at Smart Habit Saturday and if you want to check out what other people are up to or even join, and start changing your life, pop over to The Lazy organizer. 

Published in: on +00002007-07-07T00:10:49+00:00312007bUTCSat, 07 Jul 2007 00:10:49 +0000 27, 2007 at 6.50 p07  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://toddlerheaven.wordpress.com/2007/07/07/smart-habit-saturday-4/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I linked for you. Have fun on your campout!

  2. Good job on your habits! In the beginning I did the bitting off more than I could chew thing also, adding two new habits a week sometimes. I’ve learned and now sometimes don’t add any new ones if my current ones need too much work. Good luck this week!

  3. Good luck this week with the more fruit and veggies. I should work on that one too. I found it was easier to start off small too. It helps keep us going!

  4. Sounds like a great habit! Moms of toddlers need to take care of themselves!! Good luck!


Leave a Reply

