New Arrivals and Birthdays

This week my friend in England had her second child, a healthy 9lb and 11oz baby boy……………..pics will follow if she doesn’t mind me posting them………Congrats Kath, I am so happy for you and my prayers and thoughts will be with you in the new, exciting, busy time……………wish I could be with you. Anyway this has now kicked me into action as I promised her a nursing blanket and I am also making a baby quilt for her new arrival……………….Kath, you will be kept updated by my blog………hope you like the patterns I am picking………..

I also want to say a big happy Birthday to my brother in England and my mother in law…………thinking of you both……………….pics from the kids are on the way their uncle, but running late, sorry. We are going to have a visit from my mother in law (who lives in Florida) later this week, so we are very excited here.

Published in: on +00002007-07-16T10:45:21+00:00312007bUTCMon, 16 Jul 2007 10:45:21 +0000 27, 2007 at 6.50 p07  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://toddlerheaven.wordpress.com/2007/07/16/new-arrivals-and-birthdays/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

