Smart Habit Saturday

[5.jpg]  

Well I am late at my Smart Habit Saturday this week (as it is now Sunday evening) but I didn’t want to miss a week and, I live by the motto, better late than never!!! As with my blog, my new habits, didn’t go too well this week, though I did keep to them some days, which is better than not at all right!

My new habit for this week is……………. to write in my journal daily , in the morning, if possible. I love writing in my journal and find it keeps me on track with my priorities and keeps me more emotionally balanced. I enjoy finding out about myself……………..I also pledge to do better with all my other habits

1. Floss

2. Looking after feet

3. Drinking more water and one cup of milk daily

4. Eat 6 servings of fruit and veg a day

5. Give up sugar popcorn

and new this week……………….

6. Write in my journal daily.

If you want to join in the fun, head over to our host of Smart habit Saturday, The Lazy Organizer.  

Published in: on +00002007-07-23T10:12:41+00:00312007bUTCMon, 23 Jul 2007 10:12:41 +0000 27, 2007 at 6.50 p07  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://toddlerheaven.wordpress.com/2007/07/23/smart-habit-saturday-6/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

