Smart Habit Saturday

So yet again I am late with my smart habit Saturday post……………maybe getting to link at The Lazy organizer’s site on time should be my next new habit…………….Anyway, here is my update and my new habit for this week is going to be………….

1. Floss – going great, almost a habit now

2. Looking after feet – going well, not every night but most

3. Drinking more water and one cup of milk daily – still a work in progress especially the milk

4. Eat 6 servings of fruit and veg a day – this is so hard but I am working on it……..I find if I put out some fruit and veg on the counter, I grab pieces as I walk past so I like doing that and vow to do it every day

5. Give up sugar popcorn – failing though it is no longer a nightly habit but still I eat it at least a couple of time a week

6. Write in my journal daily – getting there but still not a daily habit yet

and my new habit……………

7. To start baking my own bread instead of buying it…………anyone have any great recipes????????????

Anyone who wants to start making changes, head over to The Lazy Organizer………….every Saturday NOT Sunday, Monday or Tuesday………..do not follow my bad example………..be on time LOL

Well it turns out that our hosts computer is down from a lightning storm so I wasn’t late for the link up as there wasn’t one……………..so no-one has to never know I was late again…………so its our secret OK!

Published in: on +00002007-07-31T02:17:17+00:00312007bUTCTue, 31 Jul 2007 02:17:17 +0000 27, 2007 at 6.50 p07  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://toddlerheaven.wordpress.com/2007/07/31/smart-habit-saturday-7/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Shhh we won’t tell! I am looking for a recipe for easy cookies do you have any suggestions lol. Just thought I would put it out there. I just blogged about it but I am really very desperate lol.


Leave a Reply

