Talented friends

I have very talented and creative friends which is great (and hard when you are not that talented and creative!) but anyway I just wanted to show you the back carrier that my friend, running stitch made months ago for me. I LOVE the ergo but they are very expensive so whilst I was saving for my own she made me one…………

britgo 1

britgo 3

Great huh, we call it the Britgo and I just wanted to share it…………..

Published in: on +00002007-08-26T23:22:54+00:00312007bUTCSun, 26 Aug 2007 23:22:54 +0000 27, 2007 at 6.50 p08  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://toddlerheaven.wordpress.com/2007/08/26/talented-friends/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. oh my….i love this! Does she sell them? i might be interested in buying one from her.


Leave a Reply

