Good job

Lola’s new favourite phrase “good job”. It’s so cute. She is a strange one. Can you believe she loves to take her flaxseed oil “medicine”, (that’s what she calls it, her medicine) and wants it everytime I open the fridge. Now if only I could get her brother to take it……..

In the mornings Charlie wakes up before Lola and I try to keep him from waking her. The other morning, I was in bed and I told him he could play in the play room (the room outside my bedroom) and after a few minutes I realise I didn’t hear anything. I get out of bed (yes I know…………..!) and he has gone into her room, turned on the light and jumped into her crib “good morning Lola”. She seemed to happy to see him though………..

Published in: on +00002007-10-06T05:43:58+00:00312007bUTCSat, 06 Oct 2007 05:43:58 +0000 27, 2007 at 6.50 p10  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://toddlerheaven.wordpress.com/2007/10/06/good-job/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. I love when kids say the cute things. Enjoy! Bug says “Mmmm So Good!” when he eats something he likes. LOL


Leave a Reply

