Bargains………..

I am hooked on second hand stores and finding lovely bargains. I have a HUGE passion for self help and inspirational books and I have been finding lots and lots of them not to mention, I now have a huge magazine collection (another passion!). No more late library fines for me! I just wanted to share a couple of my two most recent finds………….

garage sale find

$3 and Charlie LOVES it. He gets to play it when Lola goes to bed as the balls as vey tiny and everything is still going in her mouth………

second hand find desk

Yes I know….how cute!…….. $45 and I LOVE IT! I am typing at my desk right now………

Who knows what I might find next…………..so much more fun that shopping at a regular store.

Published in: on +00002007-10-20T03:09:43+00:00312007bUTCSat, 20 Oct 2007 03:09:43 +0000 27, 2007 at 6.50 p10  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://toddlerheaven.wordpress.com/2007/10/20/bargains/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. yea! What great finds! I love your new desk! Very Very cute indeed.


Leave a Reply

