Weekly Preview

The end of one week brings the beginning of another…….and one week nearer to christmas!

Fingers crossed I get my car back Tuesday or Wednesday

I have minor surgery on my finger Wednesday. Dad has the day of work to look after the kids and pick me up as I won’t be able to drive.

That’s it for now……………

Published in: on +00002007-11-05T02:26:48+00:00302007bUTCMon, 05 Nov 2007 02:26:48 +0000 27, 2007 at 6.50 p11  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://toddlerheaven.wordpress.com/2007/11/05/weekly-preview/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. hope surgery goes well. 🙂

  2. Good luck and a quick recovery!

  3. your flickr is working awesome! Hey I tagged you for a meme….cuz I’m a big meanie that’s why


Leave a Reply

