Its snowing…….

Sorry I have been so slack at my blog lately. For some reason I have lost motivation for it recently, well the whole internet actually even facebook…yes I know, devastating. Everyone I know at home in England is suddenly getting hooked on it even my mum (well she only went on to say hi to me but still…….) so maybe I will get back into it soon. Though I have my pre-college alegrebra finals in one week…..yes freaking out!

So today was the first snow of the season. Everything looks so beautiful.

first snow of the season

Was very excited until I realised that I need to get my finals out the way before I get snowed in. Plus Charlie has just started school again after the thanksgiving break and I don’t think he will understand or should I say tolerate another break so soon!

Published in: on +00002007-11-29T06:09:37+00:00302007bUTCThu, 29 Nov 2007 06:09:37 +0000 27, 2007 at 6.50 p11  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://toddlerheaven.wordpress.com/2007/11/29/its-snowing/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Good luck with your finals!

  2. hi there,

    I luv the photo you uploaded! 🙂 The dark background adds a good contrast to the snow covered ground.I must say the kids’ slide added an interesting “character” to it.Definitely,not something I get to see everday, even throughout the year…

    It doesnt snow in this part of the world Im currently in right now. Therefore,thanks for the sharing 🙂

    Kiara


Leave a Reply

