As I opened the curtains the other morning, this was what I saw……….

elk 3

elk 2

The elk stayed a while and continued to eat whilst keeping an eye on my kids who were banging on the window in delight! In the end it was a car that startled them and made them run…………..which was good as were were already late for Charlie’s school.

Published in: on +00002008-01-22T05:31:51+00:00312008bUTCTue, 22 Jan 2008 05:31:51 +0000 27, 2007 at 6.50 p01  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://toddlerheaven.wordpress.com/2008/01/22/229/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Hi! I haven’t had a chance to check your blog in ages, but I picked a great day. I have never seen that many elk in my life!! How exciting!


Leave a Reply

